Coming Events


Would you like your event posted on Palestine Portal?
Submit your information to [email protected]

See also, our page for PAST EVENTS

Gaza Children’s Mental Health, Under Siege and Under the Bombs

Presented by Palestinian Christian Alliance for Peace (PCAP)
Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021
8:00-9:30 am PT,11:00 am-12:30 pm ET (US, Canada)
3:00-4:30 pm (UTC) / 6:00-7:30 pm (Palestine)

Palestinian Christian Alliance for Peace is pleased to announce an online forum focusing on children’s mental health in the Gaza Strip. We are honored to have a distinguished panel of experts with deep experience and knowledge on this issue. It is hoped that this event will be a catalyst for greater engagement among mental health communities concerning the dire situation in Palestine.
PLEASE NOTE: although the Zoom registration page says the start time is 10:30 am Eastern Time, the webinar will begin at 11:00 am as indicated in the flyer above.

Register here